Skip of New York

Board of Directors

SKIP of New York’s nine-member Board of Directors drives the mission and provides organizational oversight. Dedicated, long-serving Board Members bring a range of expertise to SKIP in health care, finance, law, social services, education and child welfare.

  • Philip S. Lawrence – President
  • Timo Burbidge
  • Pamela Dey
  • Gerard J. Igel, M.D.
  • Deirdre Imus
  • Yves Mikol, Ph.D.
  • Amy Putman
  • Kathy Tompkins
  • Emeritus: Alfred Goldfield, Esq. (deceased)